Agkem Impex Pvt. Ltd.
Welcome Agkem impex Pvt. Ltd.
Contact Us :

Delhi Office:

503-504 Rishabh Corporate Tower, Plot No#16, Community Center Karkardooma Delhi-92.
Phone No.:+91-11-430-222-44/55/66
Fax:+91-11-430-222-77
Mob No.:08826879996
E-Mail:info@agkem.com



Mumbai Office:

412,4th Floor Plot No.X21, MIDC Cross Road21, Marol Industrial Area, Andheri East, Mumbai
Phone No.:+91-22-65664281
Mob No.:08108091465
E-Mail:mumbai@agkem.com



Jaipur Office:

Shop no. 13-14 near Geetanjali Hotel Toll Tax
Tonk Road, Sanganer, Jaipur
Phone No.:91-141-2790728
Mob No.:09571468111
E-Mail:jaipur@agkem.com



Bangalore Office:

No-904, 5th Main Road Vijayanagar Bangaluru-560040
Ph. no.:080-23350808
E-Mail:bangalore@agkem.com



Kolkata Office:

Room no. M18, Mezanine Floor 4 Fairlie place,Kolkata -700 001
Mob No.:9007372622
Ph. no.:033-40653189
E-Mail:Kolkata@agkem.com



Ahmedabad Office:

A/112, Abhishek Complex-2,Civil Hospital Road Asarwa
 Ahmedabad - 380016
E-Mail:ahmedabad@agkem.com



Hyderabad Office:

Shop 6, Plot no. 44, Mamta Nagar Colony , Road No. 1, Nagole Hyderabad-68
E-Mail:hyderabad@agkem.com

Business Enquiry Form
 

Name

   
Email Id
   
Phone No.
   
Message